So Sergi´s Space

Un blog políticamente incorrecto, aclamado por la crítica, que sigue adelante a pesar de la censura y el sabotaje

Música: RANCID – Time Bomb

8 Respuestas a “Música: RANCID – Time Bomb

  1. moving and storage in Oceanside 2 mayo, 2013 en 20:16

    Definitely consider that that you said. Your favorite reason
    appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to
    take note of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed even as other people consider issues that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as neatly as outlined out the whole thing without having side effect , folks can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thank you

  2. home remodeling in clovis 2 mayo, 2013 en 20:38

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I genuinely enjoyed reading it,
    you can be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog
    and will come back in the future. I want to encourage yourself
    to continue your great job, have a nice evening!

  3. emergency tree services in chalfont 2 mayo, 2013 en 20:50

    Good day! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website before but after looking at a few of the articles I realized it’s new to me.

    Nonetheless, I’m definitely pleased I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking it and checking back
    frequently!

  4. best home theater in portsmouth 2 mayo, 2013 en 20:56

    For most up-to-date news you have to go to see web and
    on the web I found this web page as a most excellent web site for most recent
    updates.

  5. lawn maintenance in Mechanicsville 2 mayo, 2013 en 20:58

    Good post. I will be going through a few of these issues as well.

    .

  6. ashanti 6 mayo, 2013 en 18:53

    I think this is one of the most important
    info for me. And i am glad reading your article. But should remark on
    some general things, The web site style is perfect, the articles is
    really nice : D. Good job, cheers

  7. test lun 7 7 mayo, 2013 en 11:37

    Generally I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very forced me
    to take a look at and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me.
    Thank you, quite great article.

  8. kim andersson 9 mayo, 2013 en 6:59

    Hi there! This article could not be written much better!

    Looking through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I most certainly
    will send this information to him. Fairly certain he’ll have a very good read. Many thanks for sharing!

Responder

